Sale!

 

Pre-Workout 

The booster that will energize your workouts and maximize performance

 Natural orange flavour

✓ No artificial flavours, colours or sweeteners

✓ Sweetened with natural Stevia

✓ 25 servings / 300 g bottle

 

 

35,99 14,99

Out of stock

Category:

Description

Pre-Workout  Description

Looking for that one supplement that will erase sluggishness, and get you results in the gym ? Look no further.

We present to you Pre-Workout : the booster that will energize your workouts and maximize performance.

Built on a solid foundation of Creatine Malate, Pre-Workout uses an interactive combination of ingredients not only to give you long-lasting energy, focus and alertness, but to intensify your workouts, and maximize pumps. The inclusion of creatine is designed to increase your physical performance and muscular strength.

 

What can Pre-Workout do for you  ?

• Support increased energy

• Improve mental alertness & focus

• Enhance pumps & strength

• Increase stamina

• Provides 100 % natural flavouring 

 

Core Ingredients  :

 

Tri-Creatine Malate

Creatine increases physical performance, especially in burst of short-term, high intensity exercise.*

Daily creatine consumption can enhance the effects of resistance training on muscular strength in adults.*

 

Arginine HCL

Arginine HCL increases physical performance in terms of endurance, and boosts immunity. (4.5)

 

HMB (HydroxyMethylbutyrate)

HMB has anti-catabolic, anabolic and lipolytic effects. It can increase fat-loss and improve both upper-and lower-body strength. (6.7.8)

 

Citrulline Malate

Citruline malate is a vasodilator. A compound that dilates the blood vessels. This is done through it’s ability to increase nitric oxide levels. Vasodilation improves blood circulation and oxygen supply and accelerates the elimination of toxic substances from the body. It assists in supplying energy levels during high-intensity exercise, and sustains these levels by increasing adenosine triphosphate (ATP) production (9.10.11)

 

Taurine

Taurine is an amino acid that can calm the nervous system by facilitating the production of the neurotransmitter GABA.

 

Beta Alanine

Beta Alanine is a beta amino acid which is used to produce carnosine. Carnosine is designed to reduce lactic acid build up and can significantly improve endurance capacity.

 

Magnesium

Magnesium contributes to a reduction of tiredness and fatigue.*

It also plays a very important role in protein synthesis.*

 

Caffeine 

Caffeine is the popular stimulant, which has been proven to increase alertness and improve concentration.

 

Natural Cinnamon Extract (10% polyphenol)  

Cinnamon can enhance the efficient use of carbohydrate energy and slows its conversion to glucose. This ensures carbohydrates are used as an energy source, rather than merely increasing blood glucose levels. [16]

 

* European Food Safety Authority (EFSA), health claims.

 

Please find the references in the detailed description tab.

Additional information

flavour

Orange

Detailed Description

Detailed Description of Pre-Workout :

 

Tri-Creatine Malate

Human studies show that Creatine Malate has the potential to increase anaerobic exercise performance.

This ingredient has a significant ergogenic effect and may also elevate growth hormone levels. Creatine malate can increase peak power and total work capacity without noticeably affecting maximal oxygen uptake. Several studies have supported these benefits.

An extra benefit of Creatine Malate is its ability to decrease knee stiffness and pain, as well as improve physical function – even patients with osteoarthritis.

The combination of creatine malate and caffeine has also been shown to augment intermittent high-intensity sprint performance. [1,2,3]

Arginine HCL

Arginine is a type of amino acid, one of the building-blocks that makes up proteins. It improves blood circulation and can increase physical performance, endurance, sexual drive, and immune system function.

Most of the benefits from Arginine come from its vital role in Nitric Oxide (NO) synthesis. This increase in nitric oxide levels provides vasodilation effects, which reduce oxygen demand during physical exercise and can vastly improve endurance.

Arginine plays an important role in Creatine synthesis and provides sufficient energy for muscle contraction and improve physical performance. [4,5]

 

HMB (HydroxyMethylbutyrate)

HMB (HydroxyMethylbutyrate) combined with physical training can improve protein balance, and augment strength and lean body mass. It has been also found that ergogenic benefits of HMB also provide anti-catabolic, anabolic and lipolytic effects.

Bodybuilders and strength/power athletes use HMB to promote exercise performance and skeletal muscle hypertrophy. Research has shown HMB supplementation to increase limb circumference, as well as leg and grip strength, via increases in protein synthesis. Such effects are also valuable for the elderly, especially in terms of fat-loss and strength increases.

HMB supplementation increases maximal oxygen uptake (VO2max), ventilatory threshold, and peak oxygen uptake. Prolonged HMB supplementation may also improve concentrations of testosterone, cortisol, and intramuscular enzymes, which can be beneficial for muscular development and general health.

It has been also found that HMB and creatine have apparent additive effects. [6,7,8]

 

Citrulline Malate

Along with Arginine and Ornithine, Citrulline is the other significant amino acid in the urea cycle.

Citrulline Malate is a combination of the amino acid, Citrulline, and Malic Acid. Malic Acid is another natural compound, which is synthesized in the body in the Citric Acid cycle.

Citrulline Malate improves Ornithine and Arginine plasma concentrations. All three of these amino acids activation can stimulate ATP (basic energy source of cells) production, ammonia recycling, and nitric oxide metabolism. These effects all promote energy production.

This increase in energy production can improve both aerobic and anaerobic physical performance, cardiovascular health, and reduce fatigue. It may also assist with insulin control.

Like Arginine, Citrulline Malate acts as a vasodilator by improving the production of Nitric Oxide. This improves blood circulation and oxygen supply, and also accelerates the release of toxic substances from the body.

Citrulline Malate also increases muscle creatine concentrations and can improve recovery time. [9,10,11]

 

Taurine

Taurine is an amino acid which assists with neurological development. It can also regulate water and mineral uptake by muscle cells. Studies showed that the Caffeinated, Taurine-containing beverages improved attention. [12]

 

Beta Alanine

Beta Alanine is a non-essential amino acid. Supplementation has been shown to increase Carnosine concentrations in skeletal muscle by 20 to 80 percent, which is important for reducing muscular fatigue.

The findings of several studies have shown that Beta Alanine supplementation can improve performance in high-intensity intermittent exercise and improve training adaptations.

In CREATINE Matrix, Beta Alanine is combined with Creatine and other ingredients that provide additive ergogenic effects. [13]

 

Magnesium

Magnesium is an essential mineral that combats fatigue syndrome. A Magnesium deficiency in the body can cause an inefficient use of energy, even during exercise of moderate intensity. This often leads to rapid exhaustion and fatigue.

A study conducted by the U.S. Department of Agriculture suggests that a low dietary intake of Magnesium reduces vital mineral levels in the blood, weakening muscle function and leading to poor athletic performance.

“Brain Research Bulletin,” published a study which demonstrated that a Magnesium deficiency in brain tissue can trigger a reduction in energy production. This leads to headaches and migraines.

An animal study was also published in 2009 in “Applied Physiology, Nutrition, and Metabolism” which showed that Magnesium supplements improve blood energy metabolism and exercise performance. [14]   

 

Caffeine 

Caffeine is a potent stimulant which can increase metabolic rate, leading to extra fat-loss.

Caffeine taken about an hour before exercise can improve both mood and focus, which can result in improved performance. [15]

                                                                          

Natural Cinnamon Extract (10% polyphenol)      

Cinnamon Extract can control blood glucose levels by regulating carbohydrate metabolism.

It assists to maximize carbohydrate use, and prevent any premature conversion to sugar molecules. This allows a more efficient use of carbohydrates, and prevents unnecessary rapid increases in blood glucose levels. [16]

 

Références

  1. Creatine. Retrieved from https://examine.com/supplements/creatine/
  2. Tyka AK, Chwastowski M, Cison T, Palka T, Tyka A, Szygula Z, Pilch W, Strzala M, Cepero M. Effect of creatine malate supplementation on physical performance, body composition and selected hormone levels in spinters and long-distance runners. Acta Physiol Hung. 2015 Mar;102(1):114-22. doi: 10.1556/APhysiol.102.2015.1.12. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25804393
  3. Lee CL, Lin JC, Cheng CF. Effect of caffeine ingestion after creatine supplementation on intermittent high-intensity sprint performance. Eur J Appl Physiol. 2011 Aug;111(8):1669-77. doi: 10.1007/s00421-010-1792-0. Epub 2011 Jan 5. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21207054
  4. Stephen J. Bailey, Paul G. Winyard, Anni Vanhatalo, Jamie R. Blackwell, Fred J. DiMenna, Daryl Paul Wilkerson, Andrew M. Jones. Acute L-arginine supplementation reduces the O2 cost of moderate-intensity exercise and enhances high-intensity exercise tolerance. Journal of Applied Physiology Published 19 August 2010 Vol. no. , DOI: 10.1152/japplphysiol.00503.2010. http://jap.physiology.org/content/early/2010/08/19/japplphysiol.00503.2010
  5. Jabłecka A, Bogdański P, Balcer N, Cieślewicz A, Skołuda A, Musialik K. The effect of oral L-arginine supplementation on fasting glucose, HbA1c, nitric oxide and total antioxidant status in diabetic patients with atherosclerotic peripheral arterial disease of lower extremities. Eur Rev Med Pharmacol Sci. 2012 Mar;16(3):342-50. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22530351
  6. Jacob M. Wilson, Ryan P. Lowery, Jordan M. Joy, J. C. Andersen, Stephanie M. C. Wilson, Jeffrey R. Stout, Nevine Duncan, John C. Fuller, Shawn M. Baier, Marshall A. Naimo, John Rathmacher. The effects of 12 weeks of beta-hydroxy-beta-methylbutyrate free acid supplementation on muscle mass, strength, and power in resistance-trained individuals: a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study. Eur J Appl Physiol. 2014; 114(6): 1217–1227. Published online 2014 Mar 6. doi:  10.1007/s00421-014-2854-5. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4019830/
  7. Krzysztof Durkalec-Michalski, Jan Jeszka. The efficacy of a β-hydroxy-β-methylbutyrate supplementation on physical capacity, body composition and biochemical markers in elite rowers: a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled crossover study. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2015; 12: 31. Published online 2015 Jul 30. doi:  10.1186/s12970-015-0092-9. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4518594/
  8. Gabriel J Wilson, Jacob M Wilson, Anssi H Manninen. Effects of beta-hydroxy-beta-methylbutyrate (HMB) on exercise performance and body composition across varying levels of age, sex, and training experience: A review. Nutrition & Metabolism. BioMed Central Ltd. 2008. https://nutritionandmetabolism.biomedcentral.com/articles/10.1186/1743-7075-5-1
  9. Pérez-Guisado J, Jakeman PM. Citrulline malate enhances athletic anaerobic performance and relieves muscle soreness. J Strength Cond Res. 2010 May;24(5):1215-22. doi: 10.1519/JSC.0b013e3181cb28e0. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20386132
  10. Sureda A, Córdova A, Ferrer MD, Pérez G, Tur JA, Pons A. L-citrulline-malate influence over branched chain amino acid utilization during exercise. Eur J Appl Physiol. 2010 Sep;110(2):341-51. doi: 10.1007/s00421-010-1509-4. Epub 2010 May 25. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20499249
  11. Citrulline Malate as a Pre-Workout. Retrieve from http://supplementsinreview.com/pre-workout/citrulline-malate-pre-workout/
  12. Warburton DM, Bersellini E, Sweeney E. An evaluation of a caffeinated taurine drink on mood, memory and information processing in healthy volunteers without caffeine abstinence. Psychopharmacology (Berl). 2001 Nov;158(3):322-8. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11713623
  13. Julie Y. Culbertson, Richard B. Kreider, Mike Greenwood, Matthew Cooke. Effects of Beta-Alanine on Muscle Carnosine and Exercise Performance:A Review of the Current Literature. Nutrients. 2010 Jan; 2(1): 75–98. Published online 2010 Jan 25. doi: 10.3390/nu2010075. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3257613/
  14. Shamala Pulugurtha. Magnesium & Energy.  Last Updated: Sep 17, 2011. http://www.livestrong.com/article/520467-magnesium-energy/
  15. Caffeine. https://examine.com/supplements/caffeine/
  16. Tim N Ziegenfuss, Jennifer E Hofheins, Ronald W Mendel, Jamie Landis, Richard A Anderson. Effects of a Water-Soluble Cinnamon Extract on Body Composition and Features of the Metabolic Syndrome in Pre-Diabetic Men and Women. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2006; 3(2): 45–53. Published online 2006 Dec 28. doi: 10.1186/1550-2783-3-2-45. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2129164/

Composition

Nutrition Facts :

 

 

Use

SUGGESTED USE :

As a dietary supplement, mix one serving (2 scoops) into 200-300 ml of water and drink 30 min before training. For best results use post-workout BCAA Matrix after training. Use pre-workout for 25 days followed by a 5-day break and then recommence.

CAUTION :

Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a healthy balanced diet. Do not exceed the recommended daily dosage. Keep out of reach of children. Contains caffeine (100 mg / 2 scoops), this product is not intended for use during pregnancy, breastfeeding, by children and by persons under the age of 16. Consult your doctor or pharmacist before use. Store at room temperature, away from direct sunlight. 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Promo !

Pre-Workout

Le booster qui va stimuler vos entraînements et maximiser vos performances. 

 Arôme naturel orange

 Sans arômes, colorants & édulcorants artificiels

 Extrait naturel de Stévia

 25 portions / boîte de 300 g

 

 

35,99 14,99

Catégorie :

Description

Pre-Workout  Description

Vous recherchez l’ultime complément alimentaire qui va effacer votre fatigue et vous donner de bons résultats à la salle ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin.

Nous vous présentons Pre-Workout : le booster qui va stimuler vos entraînements et maximiser vos performances. 

Construit sur une solide fondation de Tri-Créatine Malate, Pre-Workout utilise une combinaison interactive d’ingrédients pour non seulement vous donner de l’énergie, de la concentration et de la vivacité mais aussi pour intensifier vos entraînements et maximiser la congestion musculaire. L’ajout de créatine est fait pour augmenter vos performances physiques et votre force musculaire.

 

Qu’est-ce que Pre-Workout peut vous apporter  ?

Apport d’énergie

Amélioration de la vigilance & concentration

Amélioration de la congestion & force

Accroissement de l’endurance

Des arômes 100 % naturels  

 

Ingrédients principaux :

 

Tri-Créatine Malate

La Créatine augmente les performances physiques, spécialement sur des efforts intenses et courts.*

La consommation quotidienne de créatine peut augmenter les effets des exercices de résistance sur la force musculaire chez les adultes.*

 

Arginine HCL

L’Arginine HCL augmente les performances physiques en termes d’endurance et booste le système immunitaire. (4.5)

 

HMB (HydroxyMethylbutyrate)

L’HMB contient des effets anti-cataboliques, anaboliques et lipolytiques. Elle peut augmenter la perte de poids et améliorer la force du haut et bas du corps. (6.7.8)

 

Citrulline Malate

La Citruline Malate est un vasodilatateur : un composant qui dilate les vaisseaux sanguins ce qui augmente les niveaux d’oxyde nitrique. La vasodilatation améliore le circulation sanguine, l’alimentation en oxygène et accélère l’élimination des toxines du corps. Elle aide à remplir les niveaux d’énergie pendant les exercices à haute intensité et vise à garder ces niveaux pleins en augmentant la production d’adénosine triphosphate (ATP). (9.10.11)

 

Taurine

La Taurine est un acide aminé qui peu calmer le système nerveux en facilitant la production du neurotransmetteur GABA.

 

Bêta-Alanine

La Bêta-Alanine est un acide aminé bêta qui peut être utilisé pour produire la carnosine. La carnosine est conçue pour réduire l’accumulation d’acide lactique et peut ainsi augmenter l’endurance.

 

Magnésium

Le Magnésium contribue à la réduction de l’épuisement et de la fatigue*. Il joue aussi un rôle très important dans la synthèse protéique*.

 

Caféine 

La Caféine est un stimulant populaire, dont les effets ont été prouvés. Elle augmente la vigilance et améliore la concentration.

 

Extrait de Cannelle Naturelle (10 % de polyphénols)

La Cannelle peut améliorer l’utilisation des glucides en tant qu’énergie et ralentit leur conversion en glucose. Cela assure le fait que les glucides soient utilisés en tant que source d’énergie plutôt que d’augmenter inutilement la glycémie. [16]

 

*(Source : EFSA, Autorité européenne de sécurité des aliments)

Vous pouvez retrouver les références dans l’onglet Description détaillée

Informations complémentaires

Arôme

Orange

Description détaillée

Description détaillée de Pre-Workout :

 

Tri-Créatine Malate

Des études sur l’homme ont montré que la Créatine Malate a le potentiel d’augmenter les performances dans les exercices d’aérobie.

Cet ingrédient contient un effet ergogénique et peut aussi faire monter les niveaux d’hormone de croissance. La Créatine Malate peut faire augmenter le pic de puissance et la capacité de l’individu à compléter totalement son entrainement sans pour autant affecter la consommation d’oxygène. De nombreuses études ont démontrés ces bienfaits.

Un bienfait supplémentaire de la Créatine Malate est sa capacité à réduire les gonflements et douleurs du genou, en plus améliorer la mobilité – même chez les patients souffrants d’arthrose.

La combinaison de Créatine Malate et de caféine peut aussi augmenter les performances lors d’exercices courts et intenses. [1,2,3]

 

Arginine HCL

L’Arginine est un type d’acide aminé, composant essentiel des protéines. Il contribue à une bonne circulation sanguine et peut améliorer les performances physiques, l’endurance, la libido et le système immunitaire.

La plupart des bienfaits venants de l’Arginine proviennent de son rôle vital dans la synthèse de l’Oxyde Nitrique (ON). Cette augmentation des niveaux d’oxyde nitrique fournit des effets vasodilatateurs, ce qui réduit la demande en oxygène durant l’effort et peut grandement améliorer l’endurance.

L’Arginine joue un rôle important dans la synthèse de la Créatine, fournit assez d’énergie pour la contraction musculaire et améliore les performances sportives. [4,5]

 

 HMB (HydroxyMethylbutyrate)

L’HMB (bêta-hydroxy-méthylbutyrate), combine avec de l’exercice physique, peut améliorer la balance protéique, la force et la masse musculaire maigre. Il a aussi été montré que les effets ergogéniques de l’HMB peuvent aussi fournir des effets anti-cataboliques, anaboliques et lipolytiques.

Les haltérophiles et culturistes utilisent le HMB pour améliorer leur force et l’hypertrophie musculaire. Ces effets sont très bien documentés avec des essais démontrant des augmentations de la circonférence des muscles, de la force et de la force des poignets. Ces bienfaits ne sont pas réservés aux athlètes. Ils sont aussi très importants pour les seniors, pour qui une augmentation de force et/ou réduction de graisse peut être très bénéfique au quotidien.

La supplémentation en HMB augmente l’absorption maximale d’oxygène (VO2max), le seuil ventilatoire et le pic d’absorption de l’oxygène. La supplémentation en HMB sur le temps peut aussi améliorer les concentrations de testostérone, cortisol et enzymes intramusculaires, ce qui peut être bénéficiaire pour le développement des muscles et de la santé générale.

Il a aussi été montré que l’HMB et la créatine ont des effets en synergie. [6,7,8]

 

Citrulline Malate

Avec l’Arginine et l’Ornithine, la Citrulline est l’autre acide aminé important dans le cycle de l’urée.

La Citrulline Malate est une combinaison de l’acide aminé Citrulline et de l’Acide Malique. L’Acide Malique est un autre composé naturel qui est synthétisé dans le corps dans le cycle de l’Acide Citrique.

La Citrulline Malate améliore les concentrations en plasma de l’Ornithine et l’Arginine. L’activation de ces trois acides aminés peut stimuler la production de l’ATP (source basique d’énergie des cellules), le recyclage de l’ammoniaque et le métabolisme de l’oxyde nitrique. Ces effets alimentent la production de l’énergie.

Cette augmentation de la production d’énergie peut améliorer les performances aérobiques et anaérobiques, la santé cardiovasculaire et réduire la fatigue. Elle peut aussi assister au contrôle de l’insuline.

Comme l’Arginine, la Citrulline Malate agit en tant que vasodilatateur en améliorant la production d’Oxyde Nitrique. Ceci améliore la circulation et l’alimentation en oxygène et accélère aussi l’élimination des substances toxiques du corps.

La Citrulline Malate augmente aussi les concentrations en créatine dans les muscles peut aider à la réduction du temps de récupération. [9,10,11]

 

Taurine

La Taurine est un acide aminé qui aide au développement neurogicale. Elle peut aussi réguler l’absorption de l’eau et des minéraux par les cellules musculaires. Les études ont montré que les boissons caféinées qui contiennent de la Taurine améliorent l’attention. [12]

 

Bêta-Alanine

La Bêta-Alanine est un acide aminé non essentiel. La supplémentation est connue pour l’augmentation des concentrations en Carnosine dans les muscles de 20 à 80 pourcent, ce qui est important pour réduire la fatigue musculaire.

Les recherches ont trouvé que la supplémentation en Bêta-Alanine peut améliorer les performances dans les exercices à haute intensité et améliorer les adaptations aux différents entraînements. Dans le Pre-Workout, la Bêta-Alanine est combinée avec la Créatine et d’autres ingrédients qui fournissent d’autres effets ergogéniques. [13]

Magnésium

Le Magnésium est un minéral essentiel qui combat la fatigue. Une carence en Magnésium peut causer une mauvaise utilisation de l’énergie, même pendant un exercice à intensité modérée. Ceci mène à un essoufflement rapide et de la fatigue.

Une étude menée par le Département de l’Agriculture aux USA suggère qu’une alimentation pauvre en Magnésium réduit les niveaux vitaux de minéraux dans le sang, ce qui affaiblit les muscles et mène à de pauvres performances sportives.

« Brain Research Bulletin », a publié une étude qui démontre qu’une carence en Magnésium dans le tissu cérébral peut provoquer une réduction de la production d’énergie. Ceci mène aux maux de tête et migraines.

Une étude sur les animaux a aussi été publiée en 2009 dans « Applied Physiology, Nutrition, and Metabolism », qui montre que la supplémentation en Magnésium améliore le métabolisme de l’énergie sanguin et les performances sportives. [14]

 

Caféine  

La Caféine est un stimulant puissant qui peut accélérer le métabolisme et ainsi aider à la perte de gras.

La Caféine, prise une heure avant l’exercice peut améliorer la concentration et ainsi améliorer les performances. [15]

 

Extrait de Cannelle Naturelle (10 % de polyphénols)

L’extrait de Cannelle peut contrôler la glycémie en régulant le métabolisme des glucides. Il aide à maximiser l’utilisation des glucides et prévenir d’une éventuelle conversion prématurée en molécules de sucre. Ceci permet une meilleure utilisation des glucides et prévient des augmentations rapides de la glycémie. [16]

 

 

Références

  1. Creatine. Retrieved from https://examine.com/supplements/creatine/
  2. Tyka AK, Chwastowski M, Cison T, Palka T, Tyka A, Szygula Z, Pilch W, Strzala M, Cepero M. Effect of creatine malate supplementation on physical performance, body composition and selected hormone levels in spinters and long-distance runners. Acta Physiol Hung. 2015 Mar;102(1):114-22. doi: 10.1556/APhysiol.102.2015.1.12. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25804393
  3. Lee CL, Lin JC, Cheng CF. Effect of caffeine ingestion after creatine supplementation on intermittent high-intensity sprint performance. Eur J Appl Physiol. 2011 Aug;111(8):1669-77. doi: 10.1007/s00421-010-1792-0. Epub 2011 Jan 5. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21207054
  4. Stephen J. Bailey, Paul G. Winyard, Anni Vanhatalo, Jamie R. Blackwell, Fred J. DiMenna, Daryl Paul Wilkerson, Andrew M. Jones. Acute L-arginine supplementation reduces the O2 cost of moderate-intensity exercise and enhances high-intensity exercise tolerance. Journal of Applied Physiology Published 19 August 2010 Vol. no. , DOI: 10.1152/japplphysiol.00503.2010. http://jap.physiology.org/content/early/2010/08/19/japplphysiol.00503.2010
  5. Jabłecka A, Bogdański P, Balcer N, Cieślewicz A, Skołuda A, Musialik K. The effect of oral L-arginine supplementation on fasting glucose, HbA1c, nitric oxide and total antioxidant status in diabetic patients with atherosclerotic peripheral arterial disease of lower extremities. Eur Rev Med Pharmacol Sci. 2012 Mar;16(3):342-50. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22530351
  6. Jacob M. Wilson, Ryan P. Lowery, Jordan M. Joy, J. C. Andersen, Stephanie M. C. Wilson, Jeffrey R. Stout, Nevine Duncan, John C. Fuller, Shawn M. Baier, Marshall A. Naimo, John Rathmacher. The effects of 12 weeks of beta-hydroxy-beta-methylbutyrate free acid supplementation on muscle mass, strength, and power in resistance-trained individuals: a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study. Eur J Appl Physiol. 2014; 114(6): 1217–1227. Published online 2014 Mar 6. doi:  10.1007/s00421-014-2854-5. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4019830/
  7. Krzysztof Durkalec-Michalski, Jan Jeszka. The efficacy of a β-hydroxy-β-methylbutyrate supplementation on physical capacity, body composition and biochemical markers in elite rowers: a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled crossover study. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2015; 12: 31. Published online 2015 Jul 30. doi:  10.1186/s12970-015-0092-9. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4518594/
  8. Gabriel J Wilson, Jacob M Wilson, Anssi H Manninen. Effects of beta-hydroxy-beta-methylbutyrate (HMB) on exercise performance and body composition across varying levels of age, sex, and training experience: A review. Nutrition & Metabolism. BioMed Central Ltd. 2008. https://nutritionandmetabolism.biomedcentral.com/articles/10.1186/1743-7075-5-1
  9. Pérez-Guisado J, Jakeman PM. Citrulline malate enhances athletic anaerobic performance and relieves muscle soreness. J Strength Cond Res. 2010 May;24(5):1215-22. doi: 10.1519/JSC.0b013e3181cb28e0. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20386132
  10. Sureda A, Córdova A, Ferrer MD, Pérez G, Tur JA, Pons A. L-citrulline-malate influence over branched chain amino acid utilization during exercise. Eur J Appl Physiol. 2010 Sep;110(2):341-51. doi: 10.1007/s00421-010-1509-4. Epub 2010 May 25. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20499249
  11. Citrulline Malate as a Pre-Workout. Retrieve from http://supplementsinreview.com/pre-workout/citrulline-malate-pre-workout/
  12. Warburton DM, Bersellini E, Sweeney E. An evaluation of a caffeinated taurine drink on mood, memory and information processing in healthy volunteers without caffeine abstinence. Psychopharmacology (Berl). 2001 Nov;158(3):322-8. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11713623
  13. Julie Y. Culbertson, Richard B. Kreider, Mike Greenwood, Matthew Cooke. Effects of Beta-Alanine on Muscle Carnosine and Exercise Performance:A Review of the Current Literature. Nutrients. 2010 Jan; 2(1): 75–98. Published online 2010 Jan 25. doi: 10.3390/nu2010075. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3257613/
  14. Shamala Pulugurtha. Magnesium & Energy.  Last Updated: Sep 17, 2011. http://www.livestrong.com/article/520467-magnesium-energy/
  15. Caffeine. https://examine.com/supplements/caffeine/
  16. Tim N Ziegenfuss, Jennifer E Hofheins, Ronald W Mendel, Jamie Landis, Richard A Anderson. Effects of a Water-Soluble Cinnamon Extract on Body Composition and Features of the Metabolic Syndrome in Pre-Diabetic Men and Women. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2006; 3(2): 45–53. Published online 2006 Dec 28. doi: 10.1186/1550-2783-3-2-45. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2129164/

Composition

Valeurs Nutritionnelles :

 

 

Mode d'emploi

CONSEILS D’UTILISATION :

Prendre une portion (2 mesures) diluée dans 200-300 ml d’eau et boire 30 min avant l’entraînement. Pour optimiser les résultats prendre post-workout BCAA Matrix après l’entraînement. Utiliser Pre-Workout pendant 25 jours suivis par 5 jours de repos, puis recommencer.

PRÉCAUTIONS D’EMPLOI :

Les compléments alimentaires ne peuvent pas être utilisés comme substituts d’un régime alimentaire équilibré et varié. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Réservé à l’adulte. Contient de la caféine (100mg / 2 mesures), déconseillé aux enfants et aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes. Demander l’avis de votre médecin ou pharmacien avant utilisation. A conserver au frais, au sec et à l’abri de la lumière.  

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Seulement les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit peuvent laisser un avis.