Sale!

 

Burner 80 

The powerful, all-natural fat burner and blood-sugar regulator.

✓ 100 % organic & vegan

✓ 455 mg / 120 capsules

 

 

 

48,90 35,90

Out of stock

Category:

Description

Burner 80 / Fat BurnerDescription

Want a supplement to help you to naturally control your weight and lose body fat?

Meet Burner 80: The powerful, all-natural fat burner and blood-sugar regulator.

Burner 80 is formulated using only organic ingredients, which possess anti-adipogenic and antihyperglycemic properties. These provide a range of benefits to maximize fat-loss and improve your overall health.

 

What can Burner 80 do for you ?

• Manage body weight

• Block fat storage

• Treat metabolic disorders

• Improve “good” cholesterol

• Control blood sugars

• All-round health promotion

 

The burner 80 product combines the best natural, herbal extracts with potent fat-burning properties. It can be used to treat obesity, antihyperlipidemic conditions, and other metabolic disorders. The daily dose of Burner 80 (4 capsules) contains 300 mg of EGCG (epigallocatechin gallate) and boasts 80 mg of naturally derived caffeine from the green tea extract which increases your metabolic rate helping you to burn fat.

 

Core ingredients :

 

Organic pagoda (sophora japonica L.) standardized to contain 95% rutin.

Rutin can remove fat by maintaining the filtration of fat in the liver.

 

 

 

The formula also boasts two stains of organic green tea extract (80% polyphenol/17% caffeine/35% EGCG and 95% polyphenol/50% EGCG).

The Burner formula was created after thorough research of its unique combination of green tea extract with an epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG)/caffeine mixture, which provides a positive effect on weight loss and weight management. In addition, research also supports the positive effect of an EGCG/caffeine mixture on weight loss and weight management. [1,2]

 

 

Organic gymnema sylvestre extract (50% gymnemic acid).

The primary phytochemical present in gymnema sylvestre extract is gymnemic acid. Evidential data supports the usefulness of formulations with gymnemic acid in curbing obesity.

 

 

Organic dandelion extract (5% taraxol).

The dandelion extract has antioxidant properties and reduces oxidative stress.

 

 

Organic turmeric (50% curcumin).

Curcumin is the principle phytochemical present in turmeric, and its adipocyte inhibitory effect can effectively treat obesity. [3]

 

 

Organic long pepper extract (5% piperine).

This formula also contains a small quantity of long pepper, which is a source of piperine. Piperine can improve obesity-related lipid profiles and reduce the risk of excessive fat-related metabolic disorders.

 

 

Please find the references in the detailed description tab.

Detailed Description

Detailed Description of Burner 80 :

 

Burner 80 has fat-burning properties to effectively manage weight, treat obesity, and help reduce the effects of associated metabolic health aliments.

All herbal ingredients used in this product are organic, lessening the scope of exposure to dangerous chemicals through the intake of these natural ingredients. Organic farming practices are designed to be more sustainable, emphasizing conservation and the reduction of pollutants. Research also supports that organically sourced food items are healthier and may be higher in bioactive compounds and nutrients. [4]

This product is not recommended for individuals who are on diabetic medications, due to its hypoglycemic effects. Co-administration of diabetes medications can cause severe hypoglycemia, which can be dangerous.

 

Organic pagoda (sophora japonica) 95% rutin.

Scientific name: Sophora japonica L.

Part used: Flower

Properties:

  • Pagoda extract can reduce serum and hepatic triglycerides and serum totals, as well as increase high-density lipoprotein (HDL) cholesterol. [5]
  • Pagoda extract regulates lipid and glucose metabolism. [6]
  • Pagoda extract can help decrease lipogenicity. [6]

Phytochemicals in this ingredient inhibit adipogenesis and provide an anti-adipogenic effect. Therefore, pagoda extract can prevent weight gain in cases of high-fat, diet-induced obesity. Pagoda is widely used in traditional Chinese medicine, but its potential health benefits made this herb popular in Western medicine 

Pagoda is native to eastern China and Japan, and the extract is a rich source of rutin and other phytochemicals, such as polyphenolic compounds and flavonoids. The administration of pagoda extracts can help inhibit weight gain.  It can also reduce serum and hepatic triglycerides and serum totals, as well as increase high-density lipoprotein (HDL) cholesterol.

Pagoda extract contains sophoricoside, which can inhibit lipid accumulation in liver cells and also maintain glucose metabolism by activating 5′ adenosine monophosphate-activated protein kinase (AMPK). It also decreases the transcription of key lipogenic genes. [5,6]

 

Organic green tea extract (80% polyphenol/17% caf/35% EGCG)

Scientific name: Camellia sinensis L.

Part used: Leaves

Properties

  • Sympathetic activation enhances fat oxidation. [7]
  • The prolonged release of norepinephrine increases energy expenditure in the postprandial period. [7]

The health benefits of green tea are widely known and accepted. The anti-obesity effects of green tea are utilized as in weight-management beverages and drink preparations. Based on research findings, the possible mechanism of action is that epigallocatechin-3-gallate of green tea catechins and caffeine significantly activate sympathetic activity, enhance fat oxidation in the liver, and alter fat storage in the body. The sympathetic activation prolonging the release of nor-epinephrine and increase energy expenditure.  [7]

 

Organic green tea extract (95% polyphenol/50% EGCG)

Scientific name: Camellia sinensis L.

Part used: Leaves

Properties:

  • Fat oxidation is enhanced by thermogenesis and altering substrate oxidation. [8]
  • Green tea contains strong antioxidant properties. [9]

Tea was first cultivated in India and China. The polyphenols present in green tea possess antioxidant properties. The catechin present in green tea beverages can effectively distribute fat in overweight patients. The main green tea catechin, epigallocatechin-3-gallate (EGCG), can increase fat oxidation in obese patients. It has been found that thermogenesis and the altering substrate oxidation property of catechin can increase fat oxidation. [8] In addition, green tea boosts fat metabolism and reduces fat accumulation. [9]

 

Organic gymnema sylvestre extract (50% gymnemic acid)

Scientific name: Gymnema sylvestre L.

Part used: Leaves

Properties

  • Gymnema sylvestre can significantly decrease blood glucose levels and restrict glucose accumulation. [10]
  • Gymnema sylvestre assists in calorie burn. [10]
  • Gymnema sylvestre has potential hypolipidemic effects. [11]

This plant is a perennial, slow-growing plant native to central and western India, tropical Africa, and Australia. The active constituents of gymnema sylvestre are gymnemic acids, gymnemasaponins, and gurmarin. Among these phytochemicals, gymnemic acid is useful against obesity. Gymnemic sylvestre has a potential effect on the reduction of high blood glucose levels by blocking sugar-binding sites and therefore inhibiting sugar molecules to accumulate in the body. The accumulation of carbohydrates in the body is also responsible for increased body weight (obesity).  Hence, gymnema sylvestre extract helps take care of “empty calories” and prevents the body from storing excess fat. [10] It also possesses hypolipidemic properties. [11]

 

Organic dandelion extract (5% taraxol)

Scientific name: Taraxacum officinale

Part used: Roots

Properties:

  • Potent antioxidant properties reduce oxidative stress. [12]
  • Hepatic enzyme-regulating properties can control lipid peroxidation and prevent hypercholesterolemia. [12]

Folk medicine of Greece and China has used dandelion for treating multiple health aliments for centuries. This plant is native to Asia, but is cultivated worldwide. The antioxidant properties of dandelion extract are able to reduce oxidative stress. This herb is also capable of regulating hepatic enzymes and controlling lipid peroxidation in the liver. Thus, it is effective in preventing hypercholesterolemia and associated comorbidities, including cardiac disorders. [12]

 

Organic turmeric (50% curcumin) 

Scientific name: Curcuma longa

Part used: Rhizome

Properties:    

  • Anti-adipocytic effects reduce adipose (fat) tissues. [14]
  • Cortisol-lowering effects decrease appetite. [14]

Turmeric is an herbaceous perennial plant native to India. Turmeric is a well-known herb due to its anti-inflammatory properties and health-promoting effects.  The distinctive color and flavor of turmeric are due to its curcumin content. Curcumin is the principal phytochemical present in turmeric, and its adipocyte inhibitory effect can be effective in treating obesity. [13] Curcumin can also counteract inflammatory conditions of adipose tissue and insulin resistance. Besides the anti-adipocytic effects, curcumin furthermore possesses cortisol-lowering properties. Increases in cortisol can increase stress and provoke behavioral changes, leading to appetite increase. [14]

 

Organic long pepper extract (5% piperine)

Scientific name: Piper longum

Part used: Dried fruits

Properties:

  • Piperine improves lipid profiles in obese subjects without affecting the appetite. [15]
  • Piperine acts as a bioavailability enhancer of curcumin. [16]

This formula contains a small quantity of long pepper, which is a source of piperine. Piperine can improve obesity-related lipid profiles and reduce the risk of excessive fat-related metabolic disorders, including dyslipidemia, coronary heart disease, type 2 diabetes, and mellitus. [15] In addition, one research study showed that co-administration of a small quantity of piperine increases the bioavailability of curcumin and provides the synergistic, beneficial health effects.  [16]

 

 

Références

  1. Hursel R, Viechtbauer W, Westerterp-Plantenga MS. The effects of green tea on weight loss and weight maintenance: a meta-analysis. Int J Obes (Lond). 2009 Sep;33(9):956-61. doi: 10.1038/ijo.2009.135. Epub 2009 Jul 14. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/19597519
  2. Thielecke F, Rahn G, Böhnke J, Adams F, Birkenfeld AL, Jordan J, Boschmann M. Epigallocatechin-3-gallate and postprandial fat oxidation in overweight/obese male volunteers: a pilot study. Eur J Clin Nutr. 2010 Jul;64(7):704-13. doi: 10.1038/ejcn.2010.47. Epub 2010 Apr 7. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20372175
  3. Bradford PG. Curcumin and obesity. Biofactors. 2013 Jan-Feb;39(1):78-87. doi: 10.1002/biof.1074. Epub 2013 Jan 22. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23339049
  4. Stephanie Watson (2012); Organic food no more nutritious than conventionally grown food;  Harvard Health Publication; Online Available; Retrieve from: http://www.health.harvard.edu/blog/organic-food-no-more-nutritious-than-conventionally-grown-food-201209055264
  5. Sung-Jin Park, Tae-Shik Hahm Y. Martin Lo; Functional Evaluation of Flos Sophora japonica Linne (Koehwa) Extracts on the Lipid Profile Improvement High Fat Diet. April 2008The FASEB Journalvol. 22 no. 2 Supplement 698. http://www.fasebj.org/content/22/2_Supplement/698.short
  6. Chongming Wu, Hong Luan, Shuai Wang, Xue Zhang, Ran Wang, Lifeng Jin, Peng Guo, and Xi Chen, Modulation of Lipogenesis and Glucose Consumption in HepG2 Cells and C2C12 Myotubes by Sophoricoside. Molecules 2013, 18, 15624-15635; doi:10.3390/molecules181215624
  7. Kevin C. Maki , Matthew S. Reeves, Mildred Farmer, Koichi Yasunaga, Noboru Matsuo, Yoshihisa Katsuragi, Masanori Komikado, Ichiro Tokimitsu, Donna Wilder, Franz Jones, Jeffrey B. Blumberg, Yolanda Cartwright. Green Tea Catechin Consumption Enhances Exercise-Induced Abdominal Fat Loss in Overweight and Obese Adults. First published December 11, 2008, doi: 10.3945/​jn.108.098293J. Nutr. February 2009 
    vol. 139 no. 2 264-270.  http://jn.nutrition.org/content/139/2/264.long
  8. Maki KC, Reeves MS, Farmer M, Yasunaga K, Matsuo N, Katsuragi Y, Komikado M, Tokimitsu I, Wilder D, Jones F, Blumberg JB, Cartwright Y. Green tea catechin consumption enhances exercise-induced abdominal fat loss in overweight and obese adults. J Nutr. 2009 Feb;139(2):264-70. doi: 10.3945/jn.108.098293. Epub 2008 Dec 11. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/19074207
  9. Green Tea; Univerisity of Maryland Medical Center; http://www.umm.edu/health/medical/altmed/herb/green-tea
  10. Parijat Kanetkar, Rekha Singhal, Madhusudan Kamat. Gymnema sylvestre: A Memoir. J Clin Biochem Nutr. 2007 Sep; 41(2): 77–81. Published online 2007 Aug 29. doi: 10.3164/jcbn.2007010https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2170951/
  11. Pragya Tiwari, B. N. Mishra, Neelam S. Sangwan. Phytochemical and Pharmacological Properties of Gymnema sylvestre: An Important Medicinal Plant. Biomed Res Int. 2014; 2014: 830285. Published online 2014 Jan 6. doi: 10.1155/2014/830285. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3912882/
  12. Ung-Kyu Choi, Ok-Hwan Lee, Joo Hyuk Yim, Chang-Won Cho, Young Kyung Rhee, Seong-Il Lim, Young-Chan Kim. Hypolipidemic and Antioxidant Effects of Dandelion (Taraxacum officinale) Root and Leaf on Cholesterol-Fed Rabbits. Int J Mol Sci. 2010 Jan; 11(1): 67–78. Published online 2010 Jan 6. doi: 10.3390/ijms11010067. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2820990/
  13. Bradford PG. Curcumin and obesity. Biofactors. 2013 Jan-Feb;39(1):78-87. doi: 10.1002/biof.1074. Epub 2013 Jan 22. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23339049
  14. F. Di Pierro, A. Bressan, D. Ranaldi, G. Rapacioli, L. Giacomelli, A. Bertuccioli
    Potential role of bioavailable curcumin in weight loss and omental adipose tissue decrease: preliminary data of a randomized, controlled trial in overweight people with metabolic syndrome. Preliminary study. Eur Rev Med Pharmacol Sci; 2015. Vol. 19 – N. 21. Pages: 4195-4202. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26592847
  15. Shreya S. Shah, Gaurang B. Shah, Satbeer D. Singh, Priyanshi V. Gohil, Kajal Chauhan, Khyati A. Shah, Mehul Chorawala. Effect of piperine in the regulation of obesity-induced dyslipidemia in high-fat diet rats. Indian J Pharmacol. 2011 May-Jun; 43(3): 296–299. doi: 10.4103/0253-7613.81516. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3113382/
  16. Sahdeo Prasad, Amit K. Tyagi, Bharat B. Aggarwal, Recent Developments in Delivery, Bioavailability, Absorption and Metabolism of Curcumin: the Golden Pigment from Golden Spice. Cancer Res Treat. 2014 Jan; 46(1): 2–18. Published online 2014 Jan 15. doi: 10.4143/crt.2014.46.1.2. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3918523/

Composition

Nutrition Facts:

 

 

Use

SUGGESTED USE :

As a dietary supplement, take 2 capsules with a glass of water at breakfast and lunch time. Avoid eating at night.

 

CAUTION :

Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a healthy balanced diet. Do not exceed the recommended daily dosage. Keep out of reach of children. Contains caffeine (80mg / 4 capsules), this product is not intended for use during pregnancy, breastfeeding, by children and by persons under the age of 16. Avoid eating after meals. Not recommended for people undergoing antidiabetic treatment. Do not use if taking anticoagulants. Consult your doctor or pharmacist before use. Store at room temperature, away from direct sunlight.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Promo !

 

Burner 80 

Le brûle-graisses puissant et totalement naturel qui aide aussi à réguler la glycémie.

✓ 100 % qualité bio & vegan

✓ 455 mg / 120 gélules

 

 

 

48,90 35,90

Catégorie :

Description

Burner 80 – Brûle GraissesDescription

Vous voulez un complément alimentaire pour vous aider à contrôler naturellement votre poids et perdre du gras ?

Voici Burner 80 : le brûle-graisses puissant et totalement naturel qui aide à réguler la glycémie.

Burner 80 est formulé exclusivement avec des ingrédients biologiques, qui possèdent des propriétés anti-adipogéniques et anti-hyperglycémiques. Il fournit une gamme de bienfaits pour maximiser votre perte de gras et améliorer votre état de santé général.

 

Qu’est-ce que Burner 80 peut vous apporter ?

Contrôle du poids

Empêchement du stockage des graisses

Traitement des problèmes métaboliques

Amélioration du « bon » cholestérol

Contrôle de la glycémie

Amélioration de l’état de santé général  

 

Le produit Burner 80 combine les meilleurs extraits naturels d’herbes qui possèdent des propriétés brûle-graisses prouvées. Il peut être utilisé pour traiter l’obésité, les problèmes d’hyperlipidémie et d’autres troubles métaboliques. La dose journalière de Burner 80 (4 gélules) contient 300mg d’EGCG (épigallocatéchine gallate) et 80 mg de caféine naturelle dérivée du thé vert qui accélère votre métabolisme et vous aide à brûler du gras.

 

Ingrédients principaux :

 

Pagode biologique (sophora japonica L.) standardisée pour contenir 95 % de rutine.

La Rutine peut éliminer les graisses en assistant à la filtration des graisses dans le foie.

 

 

 

La formule contient aussi deux types d’extraits de thé vert (80 % de polyphénols / 17 % de caféine / 35 % d’EGCG et 95 % de polyphénols / 50 % d’EGCG).

La formule Burner a été créé en tenant compte des recherches sur son unique combinaison d’extraits de thé vert avec la gallate d’épigallotéchine (EGCG)/caféine, qui fournit un effet positif sur la perte et le contrôle du poids. De plus, les recherches démontrent aussi l’effet positif de la combinaison EGCG/caféine sur la perte et contrôle du poids. [1,2]

 

 

Extrait de Gymnéma Sylvestre biologique standardisé pour contenir 50 % d’acide gymnémique.

Le composé phytochimique primaire présent dans l’extrait de Gymnéma Sylvestre est l’acide gymnémique. Les études montrent que celui-ci est utile pour traiter l’obésité.  

 

 

Extrait de Pissenlit biologique standardisé pour contenir 5 % de taraxol.  

L’extrait de Pissenlit contient des propriétés anti oxydantes et réductrice du stress oxydatif.

 

 

 

Curcuma Biologique standardisé pour contenir 50 % de curcumine.

La Curcumine est le composé phytochimique principal présent dans le curcuma et son effet inhibiteur d’adipocyte peut efficacement  traiter  l’obésité. [3]

 

 

Extrait de poivre long biologique standardisé pour contenir 5 % de pipérine.

Cette formule contient aussi une petite quantité de poivre long, qui est une source de pipérine. La pipérine peut améliorer les profils de lipides liés à l’obésité et réduire les risques de problèmes métaboliques liés à la présence abondante de graisses.

 

Vous pouvez retrouver les références dans l’onglet Description détaillée

Description détaillée

Description détaillée du Burner 80 :

 

Le Burner 80 possède des propriétés brûle-graisses qui permettent de contrôler efficacement le poids, traiter l’obésité et aider à la réduction des effets des aliments sur la santé métabolique.

Toutes les herbes présentes dans ce produit sont biologiques, réduisant ainsi l’exposition au risque d’ingérer de dangereux produits chimiques. Les fermes certifiées biologiques sont conçues pour être plus durables et visent à réduire au maximum les produits polluants.

Les études soutiennent aussi le fait que les aliments issus de l’agriculture biologique sont plus sains et contiennent plus de composés bio disponibles et de nutriments. [4]

Ce produit n’est pas recommandé pour les personnes qui suivent un traitement contre le diabète à cause de ses effets hypoglycémiants. La présence de médicaments pour le diabète peut causer de sévères hypoglycémies, ce qui peut être dangereux.

 

Pagode biologique (sophora japonica) (95 % de rutine)

Nom scientifique : Sophora japonica L.

Partie utilisée : Fleur

Propriétés :

  • L’extrait de Pagode peut réduire le sérum, les triglycérides hépatiques et les sérums totaux, en plus d’augmenter les lipoprotéines à haute densité (HDL).  [5]
  • L’extrait de Pagode régule la métabolisation des lipides et du glucose. [6]
  • L’extrait de Pagode peut aider à réduire la lithogénicité. [6]

Les composés phytochimiques de ce produit inhibent l’adipogenèse et fournissent un effet anti adipogénique. Ainsi, l’extrait de Pagode peut prévenir de la prise de poids dans le cas d’un régime riche en graisses et dans le cas d’obésité liée à l’alimentation. La Pagode est très connue dans la médecine chinoise mais ses bienfaits potentiels l’ont rendu connue dans la médecine traditionnelle.
La Pagode est originaire de la Chine de l’est et du Japon. Son extrait est riche en Rutine et d’autres composés phytochimiques comme les polyphénols et les flavonoïdes.L’administration d’extrait de Pagode peut aider à limiter la prise de poids. Elle peut aussi réduire le sérum, les triglycérides hépatiques et les sérums totaux, en plus d’augmenter les lipoprotéines à haute densité (HDL).  

L’extrait de Pagode contient des sophoricosides qui peuvent empêcher l’accumulation des lipides dans les cellules du foie et à maintenir la métabolisation des glucoses en activant l’AMPK (AMP-activated kinase). Il réduit aussi la transcription de gènes lipogéniques clés. [5,6]

 

Extrait de thé vert biologique (80 % de polyphénols / 17 % de caféine / 35 % d’EGCG)

Nom scientifique : Camellia sinensis L.

Partie utilisée : Feuilles

Propriétés :

  • L’activation sympathique améliore l’oxydation des graisses. [7]
  • La diffusion prolongée de la noradrénaline augmente les dépenses énergétiques dans la période postprandiale. [7]

Les bienfaits sur la santé du thé vert sont grandement connus et reconnus. Les effets anti-obésité du thé vert sont utilisés dans les boissons minceur et les boissons isotoniques. Selon les résultats des recherches, le mécanisme d’action est l’epigallocatechin-3-gallate des catéchines du thé vert et la caféine qui active l’activité sympathique, améliore l’oxydation des graisses dans le foie et empêche le corps de stocker les graisses. L’activation sympathique des graisses prolonge la diffusion de la noradrénaline et augmente les dépenses énergétiques.  [7]

 

Extrait de thé vert biologique (95 % de polyphénols / 50 % d’EGCG)

Nom scientifique : Camellia sinensis L.

Partie utilisée : Feuilles

Propriétés :

  • L’oxydation des graisses est améliorée par la thermogenèse et l’altération des substrats d’oxydation. [8]
  • Le thé vert contient de puissantes propriétés anti oxydantes. [9]

Le thé a été cultivé la première fois en Inde et en Chine. Les polyphénols présents dans le thé vert contiennent de puissantes propriétés anti oxydantes. Les catéchines présentes dans le thé vert peuvent efficacement réduire les graisses des patients en obésité. La catéchine principale du thé vert, l’epigallocatechin-3-gallate (EGCG), peut augmenter l’oxydation des graisses chez les patients en état d’obésité. Les études ont montré que les propriétés de thermogenèse et d’altération de l’oxydation du substrat peuvent améliorer l’oxydation des graisses. [8] De plus, le thé vert accélère le métabolisme des acides gras et réduit l’accumulation des graisses. [9]

 

Extrait de Gymnéma sylvestre biologique (50 % d’acide gymnémique)

Nom scientifique : Gymnema sylvestre L.

Partie utilisée : Feuilles  

Propriétés :

  • Le Gymnéma sylvestre peut considérablement réduire la glycémie et restreindre l’accumulation du glucose. [10]
  • Le Gymnéma sylvestre participe à la dépense calorique. [10]
  • Le Gymnéma sylvestre possède de potentiels effets hypolipidémiants. [11]

Cette plante est une plante pérenne qui pousse lentement. Elle est originaire du centre et de l’ouest de l’Inde, de l’Afrique tropicale et d’Australie. Les constituants actifs du Gymnéma sylvestre sont les acides gymnémiques, les saponines, et la gurmarine. Parmi ces composés phytochimiques, l’acide gymnémique est le plus utile pour contrer l’obésité. Le Gymnéma sylvestre contient un effet potentiel sur la réduction de la glycémie en bloquant les sites de fixation des sucres et ainsi limitant l’accumulation des molécules de sucre dans le corps. L’accumulation de glucides dans le corps est aussi responsable d’une prise de poids (obésité). Ainsi, l’extrait de gymnéma sylvestre aide le corps à s’occuper des « calories vides » et empêche le corps de stocker trop de graisses superflues. [10] Il contient aussi des propriétés hypolipidémiantes. [11]

 

Extrait de Pissenlit biologique (5 % de taraxol)

Nom scientifique : Taraxacum officinale

Partie utilisée : Racines

Propriétés :

  • Puissantes propriétés anti oxydantes qui réduisent le stress oxydatif. [12]
  • Propriétés hépatiques régulatrices d’enzymes qui peuvent contrôler la peroxydation des lipides et prévenir l’hypercholestérolémie. [12]

La médecine populaire de Grèce et de Chine utilise le pissenlit pour traiter les problèmes de santé depuis des siècles. Cette plante est originaire d’Asie mais elle est cultivée dans le monde entier. Les propriétés anti oxydantes de l’extrait de pissenlit sont capables de réduire le stress oxydatif. Cette herbe est aussi capable de réguler les enzymes hépatiques et contrôler la peroxydation des lipides dans le foie. Ainsi, elle est efficace pour prévenir de l’hypercholestérolémie et des comorbidités associées, incluant les troubles cardiaques. [12]

 

Curcuma biologique (50 % de curcumine)  

Nom scientifique : Curcuma longa

Partie utilisée : Rhizome

Propriétés :     

  • Effets anti-adipogéniques qui réduisent les tissus adipeux (graisses). [14]
  • Effets réducteurs de cortisol qui réduisent l’appétit. [14]

Le Curcuma est une plante pérenne originaire d’Inde. Le Curcuma est une herbe connue pour ses propriétés anti-inflammatoires et ses bienfaits pour la santé. Sa couleur spéciale et son goût sont dues à sa teneur en curcumine. La curcumine est le composé phytochimique principal présent dans le curcuma et son effet inhibiteur d’adipocyte peut être efficace pour traiter l’obésité. [13] La curcumine peut aussi contrer les problèmes inflammatoires des tissus adipeux et la résistance à l’insuline. En plus de ses effets anti-adipogéniques, la curcumine possède des propriétés réductrices de cortisol.

L’augmentation du cortisol peut augmenter le stress et provoquer des changements de comportement qui mène à une hausse de l’appétit. [14]

 

Extrait de Poivre Long biologique (5 % de pipérine)

Nom scientifique : Piper longum

Partie utilisée : Fruits secs

Propriétés :

  • La Pipérine améliore les profils lipidiques chez les sujets obèses sans affecter l’appétit. [15]
  • La Pipérine agit en tant que booster de biodisponibilité de la curcumine. [16]

Cette formule contient une petite quantité de poivre long, qui est une source de pipérine. La pipérine peut améliorer les profils lipidiques liés à l’obésité et réduire les risques de développer des problèmes de métabolisme des graisses, incluant la dyslipidémie, la maladie cardiaque coronarienne, le diabète de type 2 et le diabète mellitus. [15] De plus, une recherche montre que la co-administration d’une petite quantité de pipérine augmente la biodisponibilité de la curcumine et fournit, en synergie, des bienfaits sur la santé. [16]

 

 

Références

  1. Hursel R, Viechtbauer W, Westerterp-Plantenga MS. The effects of green tea on weight loss and weight maintenance: a meta-analysis. Int J Obes (Lond). 2009 Sep;33(9):956-61. doi: 10.1038/ijo.2009.135. Epub 2009 Jul 14. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/19597519
  2. Thielecke F, Rahn G, Böhnke J, Adams F, Birkenfeld AL, Jordan J, Boschmann M. Epigallocatechin-3-gallate and postprandial fat oxidation in overweight/obese male volunteers: a pilot study. Eur J Clin Nutr. 2010 Jul;64(7):704-13. doi: 10.1038/ejcn.2010.47. Epub 2010 Apr 7. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20372175
  3. Bradford PG. Curcumin and obesity. Biofactors. 2013 Jan-Feb;39(1):78-87. doi: 10.1002/biof.1074. Epub 2013 Jan 22. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23339049
  4. Stephanie Watson (2012); Organic food no more nutritious than conventionally grown food;  Harvard Health Publication; Online Available; Retrieve from: http://www.health.harvard.edu/blog/organic-food-no-more-nutritious-than-conventionally-grown-food-201209055264
  5. Sung-Jin Park, Tae-Shik Hahm Y. Martin Lo; Functional Evaluation of Flos Sophora japonica Linne (Koehwa) Extracts on the Lipid Profile Improvement High Fat Diet. April 2008The FASEB Journalvol. 22 no. 2 Supplement 698. http://www.fasebj.org/content/22/2_Supplement/698.short
  6. Chongming Wu, Hong Luan, Shuai Wang, Xue Zhang, Ran Wang, Lifeng Jin, Peng Guo, and Xi Chen, Modulation of Lipogenesis and Glucose Consumption in HepG2 Cells and C2C12 Myotubes by Sophoricoside. Molecules 2013, 18, 15624-15635; doi:10.3390/molecules181215624
  7. Kevin C. Maki , Matthew S. Reeves, Mildred Farmer, Koichi Yasunaga, Noboru Matsuo, Yoshihisa Katsuragi, Masanori Komikado, Ichiro Tokimitsu, Donna Wilder, Franz Jones, Jeffrey B. Blumberg, Yolanda Cartwright. Green Tea Catechin Consumption Enhances Exercise-Induced Abdominal Fat Loss in Overweight and Obese Adults. First published December 11, 2008, doi: 10.3945/​jn.108.098293J. Nutr. February 2009 
    vol. 139 no. 2 264-270.  http://jn.nutrition.org/content/139/2/264.long
  8. Maki KC, Reeves MS, Farmer M, Yasunaga K, Matsuo N, Katsuragi Y, Komikado M, Tokimitsu I, Wilder D, Jones F, Blumberg JB, Cartwright Y. Green tea catechin consumption enhances exercise-induced abdominal fat loss in overweight and obese adults. J Nutr. 2009 Feb;139(2):264-70. doi: 10.3945/jn.108.098293. Epub 2008 Dec 11. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/19074207
  9. Green Tea; Univerisity of Maryland Medical Center; http://www.umm.edu/health/medical/altmed/herb/green-tea
  10. Parijat Kanetkar, Rekha Singhal, Madhusudan Kamat. Gymnema sylvestre: A Memoir. J Clin Biochem Nutr. 2007 Sep; 41(2): 77–81. Published online 2007 Aug 29. doi: 10.3164/jcbn.2007010https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2170951/
  11. Pragya Tiwari, B. N. Mishra, Neelam S. Sangwan. Phytochemical and Pharmacological Properties of Gymnema sylvestre: An Important Medicinal Plant. Biomed Res Int. 2014; 2014: 830285. Published online 2014 Jan 6. doi: 10.1155/2014/830285. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3912882/
  12. Ung-Kyu Choi, Ok-Hwan Lee, Joo Hyuk Yim, Chang-Won Cho, Young Kyung Rhee, Seong-Il Lim, Young-Chan Kim. Hypolipidemic and Antioxidant Effects of Dandelion (Taraxacum officinale) Root and Leaf on Cholesterol-Fed Rabbits. Int J Mol Sci. 2010 Jan; 11(1): 67–78. Published online 2010 Jan 6. doi: 10.3390/ijms11010067. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2820990/
  13. Bradford PG. Curcumin and obesity. Biofactors. 2013 Jan-Feb;39(1):78-87. doi: 10.1002/biof.1074. Epub 2013 Jan 22. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23339049
  14. F. Di Pierro, A. Bressan, D. Ranaldi, G. Rapacioli, L. Giacomelli, A. Bertuccioli
    Potential role of bioavailable curcumin in weight loss and omental adipose tissue decrease: preliminary data of a randomized, controlled trial in overweight people with metabolic syndrome. Preliminary study. Eur Rev Med Pharmacol Sci; 2015. Vol. 19 – N. 21. Pages: 4195-4202. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26592847
  15. Shreya S. Shah, Gaurang B. Shah, Satbeer D. Singh, Priyanshi V. Gohil, Kajal Chauhan, Khyati A. Shah, Mehul Chorawala. Effect of piperine in the regulation of obesity-induced dyslipidemia in high-fat diet rats. Indian J Pharmacol. 2011 May-Jun; 43(3): 296–299. doi: 10.4103/0253-7613.81516. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3113382/
  16. Sahdeo Prasad, Amit K. Tyagi, Bharat B. Aggarwal, Recent Developments in Delivery, Bioavailability, Absorption and Metabolism of Curcumin: the Golden Pigment from Golden Spice. Cancer Res Treat. 2014 Jan; 46(1): 2–18. Published online 2014 Jan 15. doi: 10.4143/crt.2014.46.1.2. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3918523/

Composition

Valeurs Nutritionnelles :

 

 

Mode d'emploi

CONSEILS D’UTILISATION :

Prendre 2 gélules avec un verre d’eau le matin et le midi, au moment des repas. Eviter de consommer le soir.

 

PRÉCAUTIONS D’EMPLOI :

Les compléments alimentaires ne peuvent pas être utilisés comme substituts d’un régime alimentaire équilibré et varié. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Contient de la caféine (80mg / 4 gélules), déconseillé aux enfants, aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes. Réservé à l’adulte. Ne pas consommer en dehors des repas. L’emploi chez les personnes sous traitement antidiabétique est déconseillé. Ne pas utiliser en cas d’usage concomitant d’anticoagulants. Demander l’avis de votre médecin ou pharmacien avant utilisation. A conserver au frais, au sec et à l’abri de la lumière.

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Seulement les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit peuvent laisser un avis.