Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/14/d747055943/htdocs/clickandbuilds/OrganicVie/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce/includes/admin/reports/class-wc-admin-report.php on line 132
CGV - OrganicVie

GENERAL Terms AND CONDITIONS of Sales

OHS LAB

The purpose of the present General Terms of Sale is to govern the terms and conditions and the means used by OHS LAB, registered in Grenoble with the Grenoble Register of Companies under number 482 906 294, with a head office located at 350 chemin du pré neuf, CDV 66402 La Mure, France (hereinafter referred to as the SERVICE PROVIDER) to supply its services to its Clients. The present General Terms of Sale take precedence over commercial information which figures in any other document, other than by express prior special agreement in writing.

  Article 1. Subject and acceptance

The present General Terms and Conditions of Sale govern the sales of natural organic and non-organic food supplements and of plant extracts. This service is offered to clients through the website www.organicvie.com.

The Client states that he has received, prior to the access to and the use of the Service, all the information which he needs. The Client may not use the service without having previously familiarized himself with and accepted the present General Terms and Conditions of Sale at the time of registering with the Site. Only the present T&Cs bind the Parties and are enforceable.

Article 2. Modification

OHS LAB reserves the right, at its sole discretion, at any time and without notice, to modify the Website, or the Services, or to modify the present Terms and Conditions, including the financial terms of the Service. In the event of an amendment to these Terms and Conditions, the new version will be published on the website before it comes into effect. If a Client does not accept the new General Terms and Conditions of Sale, he must immediately stop using the Website, and the Services. The present terms and conditions render any prior versions null and void.

Article 3. Communication in writing

By using our Website, you accept that our correspondence will be principally electronic and that this will act as proof between the parties as per article 1316-3 of the Civil Code. We will contact you by email or we will notify you by directly posting information on our Website. For contractual reasons, you accept these electronic means of communication, and you recognize that all the contracts, notifications and information that we send you electronically comply with all legal requirements. This condition does not affect the rights you have as a consumer. It is agreed between the parties that this clause acts as a convention on proof in the sense of article 1316-2 of the Civil Code.

Article 4. Account creation, Confidentiality and Sign-in Codes

In order to place an order on the www.organicvie.com website, you must create an account beforehand by clicking on “Create an account.” Some information is compulsory and is therefore necessary for processing the order of the client, who agrees to fill in the details truthfully. From his account, the Client can manage his personal details, as well as his bank details.

At the time of creating an account, the Client sets a sign-in ID (which corresponds with his email address) and an associated password (hereinafter referred to as the “Sign-in” Codes). Sign-in Codes are personal, confidential, non-assignable and non-transferable. The Client undertakes to keep his Sign-in Codes secret and not to disclose them in any form whatsoever. The Client is fully responsible for any use which is made of his Sign-in Codes, including in the event of loss, access by a third party or disclosure, until he has in effect notified OHS Lab of the loss, the access by a third party or the disclosure of his confidential Codes. 

Article 5. Availability of the Website and the Services

The Client can access the Website via the public URL https://organicvie.com/

Access to the sales Service requires the Client to log in to the Website using his Sign-in Codes. The Website and the Service are accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, other than in cases of absolute necessity or in the occurrence of an event outside the control and counter the will of OHS LAB, and subject to any systems failures and maintenance interventions and the updates required in order for the Website and the provision of the Service to work correctly. The Client is perfectly aware that the Website and the Service may be suspended at any time, without prior notice and without any compensation being owed to the Client, in order to carry out these maintenance and update operations. In the event of a dysfunction or a fault hindering the correct working of the Website or the Service provided, OHS LAB will undertake the necessary operations to restore the Website and/or the Service as soon as possible.

Article 6. Orders

All orders must be placed using the https://organicvie.com/ Website. The photographs, films, videos, diagrams or drawings of products are not contractual. We recommend that our clients refer to the description of each product to find out about its specific characteristics.

The Client must choose, at the time of placing an order, the product(s) which best suit his needs. OHS LAB declines all responsibility for Client errors at the time of ordering and undertakes to deliver the product(s) ordered by the Client to the address indicated.

The preparation and delivery of orders will take place from Monday to Friday excluding bank holidays.

6.1. Placing an order

The Client places his order by following the steps below:

Step 1. Create his customer account and/or enter his ID and password;

Step 2. Browse the list of products;

Step 3. Select the desired product(s);

Step 4. Choose the model

Step 5. On the summary page of the order, check the amount and content details of the order;

Step 6. Enter and/or confirm the delivery and billing addresses;

Step 7. Choose his payment method (Credit card or Paypal)

Step 7. Enter his credit card details or his Paypal account;

Step 8. Validate the order

As soon as the Client’s payment has been accepted, the Client will receive a confirmation email of his order which recaps the product(s) selected, the total price, the billing address and the delivery address and date.

7. Price and Payment. 

The prices indicated on the https://organicvie.com/  Website are given in euros including taxes and the legal VAT rate in effect, as well as the delivery fees, other than in the event of an obvious error. This price is specified to the Client before the final validation of the order.

Payments by Credit Card or Paypal are accepted.

The order will be deemed to be confirmed at the time of accepting payment. It is agreed that the products remain the property of OHS LAB until full payment has been made.

Prices are subject to change at any time, but any changes will not affect the orders which have already been placed before the date of the said change.

Article 8. Delivery

The products selected by the Client will be delivered to the address which was filled in at the time of order. Standard delivery time is two to four days (2 to 4 days) after the order has been processed.

For all deliveries in mainland France of orders of less than sixty euros (60€), the delivery fees will be charged at 4.90€. Delivery is free for all orders over sixty euros (60€).


For deliveries to Europe, to the French overseas territories and departments and worldwide,

The delivery fees will be calculated by country and geographic zone.


For orders delivered to pick-up points, please see the delivery charges on our website.

Article 9. Statutory Guarantee and Liability

We certify that at the time of delivery, any product bought on our Website is true to the description, of good quality and fit for purpose for all the usual uses of this kind of product. However, OHS LAB will not be liable in the event of inappropriate use or use against medical advice of the products sold on our site.

All the Products are covered by the statutory guarantee of compliance (L211-1 and cont. of the Consumer Code) and by the guarantee against latent defects (article 1641 and cont. of the Civil Code), which allow the Client to return the Products which are delivered with a defect or which do not comply, in accordance with the following articles:

Article L211-4 of the Consumer Code: “The seller must deliver goods which meet the contract and will be responsible for conformity defects which exist at the time of delivery. He is also responsible for lack of conformity defects as a result of the packing, the assembly instructions or the installation when these have been his responsibility by way of the contract and have been carried out under his responsibility.

Article L211-12 of the Consumer Code: “Action resulting from the conformity defect will lapse after a period of two years from the delivery of the goods”.

Article 1641 of the Civil Code: “The vendor is responsible for guaranteeing hidden defects of the item sold which make it unfit for the purpose for which it was destined, or which diminish this usage to such an extent as the buyer would not have purchased it, or would have done so at a lesser price, had he been aware of them”.

In the event of the Client being delivered a product which does not match the order or which presents a latent defect, the Client may return the Product along with the return form to OHS LAB by post, by registered mail to the following address: OHS LAB, 350 chemin du pré neuf, cdv 66402, 38350 La Mure.

It is the Client’s responsibility to arrange the proof of this return. If the defect is confirmed and validated by the quality department, the Client may ask OHS LAB for:

-A full refund for the order.

-A voucher equivalent to the price of the order or the product with the defect.

-A partial refund of the order.

It is agreed that OHS LAB will not be liable in the event where its failure to meet its obligations is due to a third party, even if it is foreseeable, the fault of the Client, or the occurrence of an act of God as defined by French jurisdiction or any other event which was not reasonably under the exclusive control of OHS LAB.

Article 10. Cooling-off period.

As per article L121-21-4 of the Consumer Code, the Client has the right to withdraw his agreement for a period of fourteen (14) days from the actual delivery date of the products.

To exercise the right to withdraw, the Client must notify his wish to do so by filling in the form below before the expiry of the cooling-off period.

For the Attention Of :

OHS Lab

350 chemin du pré neuf CDV66402,

38350 La Mure. France

contact@organicvie.com

I/ we (*) hereby notify my/ our (*) withdrawl from the contract regarding the sale of the product (*)/ regarding the provision of the services below (*):

– Ordered on (*) / received on (*):

– Name(s) of the customer(s):

– Address of the customer(s)

Signature by customer required only in the case of the present notification in paper format) :

Date :

(*) Delete as appropriate.

II.            Advice and information

The Client must send back or return the products and the withdrawal form within fourteen (14) days from the date of the notification of withdrawal to the following address: OHS LAB, 350 chemin du pré neuf, cdv 66402, 38350 La Mure. 

The delivery fees for the return of goods are at the Client’s expense. We recommend using a delivery service against signature, OHS LAB declines all responsibility in the event of loss in the post.

In the case of latent defects or an error in the order, OHS LAB will reimburse the charges for the return to the Client.

Article 11.  Intellectual Property

OHS LAB owns all Intellectual Property rights with regards to the text, graphic, sound, videographic and software elements and elements of any nature which make up the Website, with the exception of information posted by the Clients. The Website constitutes a work for which OHS LAB has sole intellectual property rights. The Client agrees to not infringe on the intellectual property rights of OHS LAB. No function of the site, including print functions, downloading functions or email functions, may be used by the Client with the aim or the effect of infringing on the intellectual property rights in relation to the Website and the elements which it comprises.

Article 12. Acts of God

OHS LAB will not be held liable for the total or partial failure to meet its obligations with regards to an order placed by the Client, if this failure is caused by an event which is considered an Act of God, as defined by substantive law. In this event, OHS LAB will notify the Client of the occurrence of such an event within three (3) clear days of its occurrence, by email. After a period of one (1) month, and in the event where the event which is considered an Act of God persists, the order will be cancelled and will, if necessary, be subject to a refund by OHS LAB to the bank card which was used to place the order within a period of thirty (30) days maximum.

Article 13. Notifications

All notifications and other communication required by the present agreement will be sent in writing by the OHS LAB company via the address contact@organicvie.com. We may send you a notification or any other communication either by email or to the postal address given at the time of your registration. A notification will be deemed to have been delivered twenty-four (24) hours after the send date of the email, or at the latest three (3) days after the date of posting a letter. It will be sufficient to prove, in the case of a letter, that this letter was correctly addressed and stamped or, in the case of an email, that this email was sent to the email address of the recipient.

Article 14. Miscellaneous provisions

The fact that the Vendor may not enforce any of the clauses whatsoever contained in the present T&Cs may not be interpreted as a relinquishment of enforcing them subsequently.

In the event where one of the provisions of the present T&Cs should be declared invalid, not applicable or without effect, it will be considered as if it were not written, without that having an effect on the validity of the other provisions or clauses which retain all their force and their scope.

Article 15. Choice of jurisdiction and applicable law. 

In the event of difficulties in the application of the present contract, the Client has the opportunity, before any legal action, to seek an amicable solution. If one of the terms of the present General Terms and Conditions of Sale were to be declared invalid, illegal or non-enforceable by court ruling, the other provisions of the General Terms and Conditions of Sale will remain in effect.

The General Terms of Sale are drawn up and interpreted in accordance with French Law. All disputes or claims in relation to the present Terms and Conditions of Sale will be subject to the jurisdiction of the address of the defendant, or, if it is different, of the delivery address and this, as per the regulations which govern distance selling between a consumer and a professional.

Instagram @organicvie

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: No posts found.

Free delivery from 60 € of purchases in metropolitan France.

SECURE CB PAYMENT

SELECTION OF THE BEST ORGANIC ADAPTOGENIC PLANTS

Conditions générales de vente

OHS LAB

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente ont pour objet de régir les termes et conditions ainsi que les modalités selon lesquelles la société OHS LAB, immatriculée à Grenoble sous le numéro 482 906 294 R.C.S Grenoble dont le siège social est 350 chemin du pré neuf, CDV 66402 La Mure, France (ci-après désigné le PRESTATAIRE) fournit ses services à ses Clients. Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente prévalent sur les informations commerciales figurant dans tout autre document, sauf dérogation préalable, expresse et écrite.

  Article 1. Objet et acceptation

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente régissent le service de vente des compléments alimentaires naturels biologiques et non-biologiques ainsi que des extraits de plantes. Cette vente est proposée aux clients via le site internet www.organicvie.com

Le Client déclare avoir reçu, préalablement à l’accès et à l’utilisation du Service, toutes les caractéristiques informationnelles qui lui sont nécessaires. Le Client ne peut utiliser le Service sans avoir préalablement pris connaissance et accepté les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente lors de son inscription sur le Site. Seules les présentes CGV lient les Parties et leur sont opposables.

Article 2. Modification

OHS LAB se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, à tout moment et sans préavis, de modifier le Site, ou les Services ou de modifier les présentes Conditions y compris les conditions financières du Service. En cas de modification des Conditions, la nouvelle version sera publiée sur le Site avant leur entrée en vigueur. Lorsqu’un Client n’accepte pas les nouvelles Conditions Générales de Vente, il devra immédiatement arrêter d’utiliser le Site, et les Services. Les présentes conditions annulent et remplacent toute version antérieure.

Article 3. Communication par écrit

En utilisant notre Site, vous acceptez que nos échanges soient principalement électroniques et que ces derniers vaudront preuve entre les parties au sens de l’article 1316-3 du Code civil. Nous vous contacterons par e-mail ou nous vous informerons par des publications directement sur notre Site. Pour des raisons contractuelles, vous acceptez ces moyens de communication électroniques et vous reconnaissez que tous les contrats, notifications et informations que nous vous fournissons électroniquement se conforment à toute exigence juridique. Cette condition n’affecte pas les droits dont vous bénéficiez en votre qualité de consommateur. Il est entendu entre les parties que cette clause vaut convention sur la preuve au sens de l’article 1316-2 du Code civil.

Article 4. Création de compte, Confidentialité et Codes d’Identification

Afin d’effectuer une commande sur le site www.organicvie.com, il est nécessaire au préalable de procéder à la création d’un compte en cliquant sur « Créer un compte ». Certaines informations sont obligatoires et sont donc nécessaire pour le traitement de la commande du client qui s’engage à renseigner des informations sincères. Depuis son compte, le Client peut gérer ses informations personnelles ainsi que ses coordonnées bancaires.

Lors de la création du compte, le Client détermine un identifiant de connexion (correspondant à son adresse e-mail) et un mot de passe associé (ci-après les « Codes d’identification​ »). Les Codes d’identifications sont personnels, confidentiels, incessibles et intransmissibles. Le Client s’oblige à conserver secrets ses Codes d’identification et à ne pas les divulguer sous quelque forme que ce soit. Le Client est pleinement responsable de l’utilisation qui est faite de ses Codes d’identifications, y compris en cas de perte, d’accès par un tiers ou de divulgation, jusqu’à ce qu’il ait effectivement notifié OHS LAB de la perte, de l’accès par un tiers ou de la divulgation de ses Codes confidentiels.

Article 5. Disponibilité du site et des Services

Le Client peut accéder au Site via l’URL publique https://organicvie.com/

L’accès au Service de vente nécessite que le Client se connecte au Site en saisissant ses Codes d’identification. Le Site et le Service sont accessibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf cas de force majeure ou survenance d’un événement hors du contrôle ou de la volonté d’OHS LAB, et sous réserve des éventuelles pannes et interventions de maintenance et de mise à jour nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du Site et à la fourniture du Service. Le Client est parfaitement informé que le Site et le Service peuvent être suspendus à tout moment, sans préavis et sans qu’une quelconque indemnité soit due au Client, pour réaliser ces interventions de maintenance et de mise à jour. Dans l’hypothèse où un dysfonctionnement ou une anomalie entraverait le bon fonctionnement du Site ou la fourniture du Service, OHS LAB s’engage à procéder aux opérations nécessaires au rétablissement du Site et/ou du Service dans les meilleurs délais.

Article 6. Commande

Toute commande doit être passée par le biais du site https://organicvie.com/ .Les photographies, films, vidéos, schémas ou dessins des produits ne sont pas contractuels. Nous invitons notre client à se reporter au descriptif de chaque produit pour en connaître les caractéristiques précises.

Le Client doit choisir, au moment de passer commande, le (s) produit (s) qui correspondent le mieux à son besoin.  OHS LAB ne serait pas tenue responsable des erreurs du Client lors de la commande et s’engage à livrer le (s) produit (s) choisi (s) par le Client à l’adresse indiquée.

La préparation et l’acheminement des commandes s’effectuent du lundi au vendredi hors jours fériés.

6.1. Passation de la commande

Le Client matérialise sa commande en remplissant les étapes suivantes :

Étape 1. Créer son compte client et/ou indiquer son identifiant et son mot de passe;

Étape 2. Parcourir la liste de produits;

Étape 3. Sélectionner le (s) produit (s);

Étape 4. Choisir le modèle

Étape 5. Sur la page du récapitulatif de commande, vérifier le montant de la commande et le contenu;

Étape 6. Saisir et/ou confirmer les coordonnées de livraison et de facturation;

Étape 7. Choisir son mode de paiement (Carte bancaire ou Paypal)

Étape 7. Saisir ses coordonnées bancaires ou son compte Paypal;

Étape 8. Valider la commande

Dès l’acceptation du paiement du Client, le Client recevra un courrier électronique de confirmation de sa commande récapitulant le (s) produit (s) sélectionné (s), le prix total, l’adresse de facturation et de livraison ainsi que la date de livraison.

7. Prix et Paiement. 

Les prix indiqués sur le site https://organicvie.com/  sont exprimés en euros toutes taxes comprises et incluent la TVA légale en vigueur et les frais de livraison, sauf en cas d’erreur manifeste. Ce prix est précisé au Client avant la validation finale de la commande.

Le règlement peut s’effectuer par Carte Bancaire ou par Paypal.

La commande sera réputée confirmée dès l’acceptation du paiement. Il est admis que les produits demeurent propriété d’OHS LAB jusqu’au paiement intégral.

Les prix sont susceptibles de changer à tout moment, mais les changements n’affectent pas les commandes déjà passées avant ladite modification.

Article 8. Livraison

Les produits choisis par le Client seront livrés à l’adresse renseignée lors de la passation de la commande. Le délai de livraison standard est de deux à quatre jours (2 à 4 jours) après traitement de la commande.

Pour toute livraison en France métropolitaine d’une commande inférieure à soixante euros (60€) les frais de livraison sont facturés à 4.90€. La livraison est gratuite pour toute commande supérieure à soixante euros (60€).


Pour l’Europe, DOM-TOM et l’international les frais de livraison seront calculés par pays et

zones géographiques.


Pour les commandes livrées en point relais, veuillez consulter les frais de livraison sur notre site internet.

Article 9. Garantie légale et responsabilité

Nous certifions qu’à la livraison, tout produit acheté sur notre Site est conforme à sa description, de bonne qualité et adapté à toutes les fins pour lesquelles ce type de produit est généralement destiné. En revanche, OHS LAB ne serait pas tenue responsable en cas d’utilisation inappropriée ou sans prescription médicale des produits vendus sur le site.

Tous les Produits bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité (L211-1 et suivant du Code de la Consommation) et de la garantie contre les vices cachés (articles 1641 et suivants du Code Civil), permettant au Client de renvoyer les Produits livrés défectueux ou non conformes selon les articles suivants:

Article L211-4 du Code de la Consommation : “Le vendeur est tenu de livrer un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l’emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l’installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité.”

Article L211-12 du Code de la Consommation : “L’action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien”.

Article 1641 du Code Civil : “Le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l’usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage, que l’acheteur ne l’aurait pas acquise, ou n’en aurait donné qu’un moindre prix, s’il les avait connus”.

En cas de livraison au Client d’un Produit non-conforme à la commande ou révélant un vice caché, le Client peut retourner ledit Produit accompagné du bon de retour à OHS LAB par voie postale, par courrier recommandé à l’adresse suivante: OHS LAB, 350 chemin du pré neuf, cdv 66402, 38350 La Mure.

Il appartient au Client de se ménager la preuve de ce retour. Si le défaut est avéré et validé par le service qualité, le Client pourra demander à OHS LAB :

-Le remboursement total de la commande.

-Un bon d’achat équivalent au prix de la commande ou du produit non conforme.

-Un remboursement partiel de la commande.

Il est admis que la responsabilité de OHS LAB ne saurait être engagée dans le cas où l’inexécution de ses obligations serait imputable au fait d’un tiers même s’il est prévisible, à la faute du Client, ou à la survenance d’un événement de force majeure tel que défini par les juridictions françaises ou à tout autre évènement qui n’a pas été raisonnablement sous le contrôle exclusif de OHS LAB.

Article 10. Droit de rétractation.

Conformément à l’article L121-21-4 du code de la consommation le Client dispose d’un droit de rétractation de quatorze (14) jours à partir de la livraison effective des produits.

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation le Client est tenu de notifier sa volonté en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous et ceci avant l’expiration du délai de rétractation.

A l’attention de :

OHS Lab

350 chemin du pré neuf CDV66402,

38350 La Mure. France

contact@organicvie.com

Je/nous (*) vous notifie/notifions (*) par la présente ma/notre (*) rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien (*) / pour la prestation des services (*) ci-dessous :

– Commandé le (*) / reçu le (*) :

– Nom du (des) consommateur(s) :

– Adresse du (des) consommateur(s)

Signature du (des) consommateur(s) uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier) :

Date :

(*) Rayez la mention inutile.

II.            Avis d’informations relative

Le Client est tenu de retourner ou de remettre les produits et le formulaire de rétractation sous quatorze (14) jours à partir de la date de notification de rétractation à l’adresse suivante: OHS LAB, 350 chemin du pré neuf, cdv 66402, 38350 La Mure. 

Les frais de livraison de retour de marchandises sont à la charge du Client. Il est conseillé d’effectuer le renvoi par courrier suivi, la responsabilité d’OHS LAB ne peut être engagée en cas de colis perdu.

En cas de vice caché ou erreur de commande, OHS LAB, remboursera les frais de retour au Client.

Article 11.  Propriété Intellectuelle

OHS LAB est titulaire de l’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle afférents aux éléments textuels, graphiques, sonores, vidéographiques, logiciels ou de toute autre nature composant le Site,  à l’exception des informations renseignées par les Clients. Le Site constitue une œuvre sur laquelle seule OHS LAB est titulaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle. Le Client s’engage à ne pas porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle de OHS LAB. Aucune fonctionnalité du Site, et notamment les fonctions d’impression, de téléchargement ou d’envoi par e-mail, ne peut être utilisée par le Client avec l’objet ou avec l’effet de porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle attachés au Site et aux éléments qui le composent.

Article 12. Force Majeure

OHS LAB ne sera pas responsable de la non-exécution totale ou partielle de ses obligations au titre de la commande passée par le Client, si cette non-exécution est provoquée par un événement constitutif d’un cas de force majeure telle que définie par le droit positif. Dans une telle hypothèse, OHS LAB informera le Client de la survenue d’un tel évènement dans un délai de 3 (trois) jours francs suivant sa survenance, par courrier électronique. Passé un délai d’un (1) mois, et dans l’hypothèse où l’évènement constitutif d’un cas de force majeure persiste, la commande sera annulée et fera, le cas échéant, l’objet d’un remboursement de OHS LAB sur la carte bancaire ayant servi à la passation de la commande dans un délai maximum 30 (trente) jours.

Article 13. Notifications

Toutes les notifications et autres communications requises par les présentes seront faites par écrit à la société OHS LAB via l’adresse contact@organicvie.com. Nous pouvons vous envoyer une notification ou toute autre communication soit par e-mail ou à l’adresse postale fournie lors de votre souscription. Une notification sera réputée remise vingt-quatre (24) heures après la date d’envoi de l’e-mail, ou au plus tard trois (3) jours après la date d’envoi de la lettre. Il sera suffisant de prouver, dans le cas d’une lettre, que cette lettre a été correctement adressée et timbrée ou, dans le cas d’un e-mail, que cet e-mail a été envoyé à l’adresse électronique du destinataire.

Article 14. Dispositions diverses

Le fait pour le Vendeur de ne pas se prévaloir de l’une quelconque des clauses contenues dans les présentes CGV ne peut pas être interprété comme valant renonciation à s’en prévaloir ultérieurement.

Dans le cas où l’une des dispositions des présentes CGV serait déclarée nulle, inapplicable ou sans effet, elle serait réputée non écrite, sans que cela n’affecte la validité des autres dispositions ou clauses qui conserveraient toute leur force et leur portée.

Article 15. Attribution de compétence et droit applicable. 

En cas de difficultés dans l’application du présent contrat, le Client a la possibilité, avant toute action en justice, de rechercher une solution amiable.Si l’un quelconque des termes des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente se trouvait frappé de nullité, d’illégalité ou d’inopposabilité par décision de justice, les autres dispositions des Conditions Générales de Vente resteront en vigueur.

Les Conditions Générales de Vente sont exécutées et interprétées conformément au droit français. Toutes contestations ou réclamations en relation avec les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente seront soumises à la juridiction du lieu du domicile du défendeur ou, s’il est différent, du lieu de livraison et ce, conformément à la réglementation applicable à la vente à distance entre un consommateur et un professionnel.

Instagram @organicvie

Livraison offerte dès 60€ d'achats en France métropolitaine.

Paiement CB sécurisé

Sélection des meilleures plantes adaptogènes biologique